US Dealers & International Distributors

U.S Dealers

California

 

Company: Athenx, LLC

Contact: Ed Vergara/Dan Barnett

Location: San Diego

Phone: (619) 299 - 4700

Email: ed@athenxinc.com

Website: www.athenxinc.com

 

Connecticut

 

Company: R and R Inc.

Contact: Frank Roberts

Location: Bethal

Phone: (203) 744 - 6838

Email: randr1fr@att.net

 

Georgia

 

Company: ICX Tactical Systems

Contact: Helen Sellers

Location: Ellaville

Phone: (229) 937 - 5444

Email: helen.sellers@icxt.com

 

 

Company: NexGen-Now

Contact: Frank Woodward

Location: Acworth

Phone: (404) 983 - 0994

Email: woodward.fw@gmail.com

 

Maryland

 

Company: Federal Resources

Contact: Richard Warren

Location: Chester

Phone: (410) 643 - 7810

Email: richard@federalresources.com

Website: www.federalresources.com

Michigan

 

Company: RW Kennedy & Associates

Contact: Ray Kennedy

Location: Royal Oak

Phone: (248) 288 - 5840

Email: rwken@sprynet.com

New Jeresey

 

Company: Aramsco

Contact: Patti Palkanidis

Location: Thorofare

Phone: (856) 686 - 7721/(800) 767 - 6933

Email: pkalkanidis@aramsco.com

Website: www.aramsco.com

North Carolina

 

Company: Cutting Edge Tactical

Contact: Anita Miller

Location: South Hill

Phone: (434) 447 - 6585/(800) 716 - 9425

Email: anita@cuttingedgetactical.com

Website: www.cuttingedgetactical.com

Texas

 

Company: Pro Acoustics

Contact: Andrew Solin

Location: Salado

Phone: (888) 256 - 4112

Email: sales@proacousticsusa.com

Website: www.proacousticsusa.com

International Distributors

South Africa

 

Company: Fire Raiders

Contact: Christo Muller, Marketing Officer

Location: Johannnesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Phone: 27-11-894-3205

Email: christo@fireraiders.co.za

Website: www.fireraiders.co.za

Misc: Fax: 27-11-894-8106

Canada

 

Company: Rampart International

Corp.

Contact: Mike Klein

Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Phone: 613-518-1901

Email: mklein@rampartcorp.com

Website: www.rampartcorp.com

Misc: Fax: 647-930-1860

Chile

 

Company: Defcontec

Contact: Alvaro Peñaloza Sacco

Location: Santiago

Phone: +569 9324 6824

Email: alvaro.penaloza@defcontec.cl

Brunei

 

Company: W. H. Brennan & Co. Pte Ltd

Contact: Henry Lim

Location: Singapore

Phone: 65-65495111

Email: HENRY.LIM@survitecgroup.com

Website: www.whbrennan.com

China

 

Company: Kingdan Development Ltd.

Contact: Robert Williams

Location: CongHuaCity, Guangzhou, China

Phone: 86 20 87864885

Email: cwhawk@aol.com

China

 

Company: Props Company Ltd

Contact: Eddie Ho

Location: Hong Kong, China

Phone: 852-2765 8266

Email: props@netvigator.com

Philippines

 

Company: GLOBOMAS ENTERPRISES

Contact: Maris Roxas

Location: Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Phone: (+63) 917-622-0426, (+63) 939-935-0426

Email: marisroxas@yahoo.com

Fax: (+632) 426-9803

Taiwan

 

Company: Vantage Solution Corp

Contact: Roger Chang

Location: Taipei City, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone: 886-2-2793-3098

Email: vantage@vsolution.com.tw

Misc: Tel: 886-9372-83756

Europe

 

Company: Apex Global

Contact: Ton Van Langen

Location: Apeldoorn, Netherlands

Phone: 31-55-521-8775

Email: ton@apexglobal.eu

Misc: Regions: Belgium, Benelux Countries, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland

Australia

 

Company: Inwood International Pty Ltd.

Contact: Eric Danielsen

Location: Blakehurst, Australia

Phone: 61-2-9547-1097

Email: inwood@rikkan.com.au

Israel

 

Company: Petrus Group

Contact: Avi Mor

Location: Bnei-Brak Israel

Phone: +972-3-5780454

Email: amor@petrusgroup.com

Website: www.petrusgroup.com

Misc: Fax: +972-3-6186970

Loading...

Trusted Clients and Allies

869 Pickens Industrial Dr, Suite 15

Marietta, GA 30062, USA

Phone: (678) 331 - 3190

+ NEWS

+ CONTACT

©IMLCORP.COM // BIZ DEV, LLC  2017 | GSA APPROVED

HOME OF THE SOUNDCOMMANDER®